Pine City Lions elect officers

The Pine City Lions have elected their officers for 2019: Past President John Cabak, President Brad Buys, 1st VP Joe Palmblade, 2nd VP Doug Pieper, Secretary Terry Rothenbacher, Treasurer Mike Sauser, Tail Twister Darrell Holdorf, Lion Tamer Steve Roubinek, Public Relations Bob Thompson, Membership Chair Kevin Anderson, 1 year Director Ken Halvorson , 1 year Director Cody Schmitz, 2 year Director Brian Deutschlander, 2 year Director John Vosberg  and Club Coordinator Bob Thompson.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.